top of page

FanFreakintastic!!

Review #1:I don't even know what to say. This book was absolutely amazing. It completely ripped me to shreds so many times but the amazing story glued me back together.I felt like I was there through every pain and terrible thing that happened but every piece of happiness made it all better.I love the dynamic between Ryley, Liam, and Gage. Best friends forever. I will For3ver remember this amazing story. H.q. Frost and Mallory Dauphin did an exemplary job. I can't wait for more!

Review #2: This book blew me away! I started this book early in the morning and being a mom of three thought Id be at it for a few days and I got so into it that I finished it today. I just couldn't put it down I had to know what was going on and praying that these characters they had me fall in love with had a happy ending lol. Now this book does go into some dark places and there are a LOT of twist and turns but there are funny moments, frustrating, and happy glorious times so needless to say it keeps you guessing and cheering them on to get there darn HEA lol. I highly recommend this book and tell you its very much worth your time and money so don't hesitate just one click and GO GO GO Liam, Gage, and Ry!


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page